Shop Shopping Cart0 Manage Account
Quality Reliable Pond Products since 1963

Instructions, Guides and Manuals for Scott Aerator Products

Pond Aerators

DA-20 Models (1/3 hp – 1 hp): da20-1-3-to-1-hp-specs-and-installation-20200100.pdf
DA-20 Models (1 1/2 hp – 3 hp) & North Star: da20-1-1-2-to-5-hp-plus-north-star-specs-and-installation-20200100.pdf
Boilermaker Aerator: boilermaker-specs-and-installation-20200930.pdf

Pond Fountains

pond-fountains-specs-and-assembly.pdf

Aquasweep Muck Blaster

All Models (Dock Mount, Oscillator, Free Standing, Floating): aquasweep-specs-and-installation-20210108.pdf
Floating Only: aquasweep-floating-specs-and-assembly-r4.pdf

De-Icers

Dock Mount: de-icer-dock-mount-specs-and-installation-20200000.pdf
Floating: de-icer-floating-specs-and-assembly-20210121.pdf
Slinger: de-icer-slinger-r5.pdf

Light Sets

Color-Changing RGB LED 2 Light Set: led-light-set-rgb-color-changing-2-light-set-20191100.pdf
Color-Changing RGB LED 4 Light Set: led-light-set-rgb-color-changing-4-light-set-20191100.pdf
Night Glo Residential LED 2-Light Set: led-light-set-night-glo-2-light-set-20191100.pdf
Night Glo Residential LED 2-Light Set: led-light-set-night-glo-4-light-set-20191100.pdf

Sub-Surface Aerators

Bubble Pro: bubble-pro-instructions-20180900.pdf
Bubble Pro Max: bubble-pro-max-instructions-20180900.pdf
Bubble Pro MX XL: bubble-pro-max-xl-instructions-20180900.pdf
Bubble Pro Mini: bubble-pro-mini-instructions-20180900.pdf

Solar Pond Aerators

Solar Aerators (½ hp): solar-aerators-specs-and-assembly-r3.pdf
Solar Aerators (¾ hp): Solar_DA-20_and_Boilermaker_04-2019.pdf
Solar Subsurface Aerators: solar-subsurface-aerator-specs-and-assembly.pdf

Other Instructions

Free Standing Post: free-standing-post-specs-and-assembly-r3.pdf
Control Box Wiring Diagram: control-box-wiring-diagram-2-3hp.pdf

Scott Aerator’s fountains, aerators, de-icers and Aquasweep products are proudly made and built right here in Holland, Michigan!

Back to Top >